TROOP WORKSHOPS

Registration is required. 410-990-1993. info@theccm.org

Zoom workshops are being developed this summer for Journeys and Badges.
 

Daisies:

Between Earth and Sky        Thursday, August 6, 1-2 pm      $12

Three Cheers for Animals    Friday, August 7, 1-2 pm            $12

Making Choices                    Saturday, August 15, 1-2 pm      $12

Brownies:

World of Girls Journey         Thursday, July 23, 3-4:30 pm    $15

Dancer Badge                      Saturday, August 8, 1-2 pm        $12

Dancer Badge                      Friday, August 28, 1-2 pm          $12

World of Girls Journey         Saturday, Aug. 29, 1-2:30 pm    $15

 

Juniors:

Agent of Change Part 1       Saturday, July 18, 1-3 pm            $18

Agent of Change Part 2      Sunday, July 19, 1-3 pm   

Social Butterfly Badge        Thursday, August 13, 1-2:15 pm  $15           

Agent of Change Part 1       Thursday, August 20, 3-5 pm    $18

Agent of Change Part 2      Friday, August 21, 3-5 pm

Cadettes:

Breathe Journey                Saturday, July 25, 1-3 pm             $16

Night Owl Badge               Tuesday, August 11, 8-9:30 pm    $15 

Night Owl Badge               Tuesday, August 11, 8-9:30 pm    $15

Breathe Journey                Thursday, August 27 1-3 pm        $16  

 

As restrictions are lifted for COVID-19, we look forward to scheduling workshops at the museum.  Workshops to Go can be brought to your meeting place!  


.

DAISIES

Board Game Design
Making Choices
Money Counts
Outdoor Art Maker
Trail Adventure

BROWNIES

Bugs
Dancer
Girl Scout Way
Hiker
Home Scientist
Inventor
Letter Boxer
Making Friends
Making Games
My Best Self
Outdoor Art Creator
Pets
Painting
Senses
Snacks ($2 extra per Girl Scout)
Trail Adventure

JUNIORS

Animal Habitats
Business Owner
Detective
Drawing
Flowers (May through October)
Girl Scout Way
Jeweler
Musician
Outdoor Art Explorer
Playing the Past
Product Designer
Savvy Shopper
Scribe
Simple Meals (+$3)
Social Butterfly
Trail Adventure

CADETTES

Comic Artist
Comparison Shopping
Eating for Beauty (+$3)
Financing My Dreams

New Cuisines (+$3)
Night Owl
Outdoor Art Apprentice
Trail Blazing (4 hours)

SENIORS

Buying Power
Collage Artist
Financing My Future
Game Visionary

AMBASSADORS

Dinner Party (add $5)
Good Credit
On My Own

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
The Chesapeake Children's Museum
Phone: 410.990.1993
25 Silopanna Road, Annapolis, MD 21403
info@theccm.org